Section 4

The Lattice Defects Of IPP's Particles

Infinite particles are centered upon lattice defects, or clusters of defects. These defects, created by the action of lattice-density oscillations fracturing neutral space, can take four forms, each with two polarities. These four fundamental particle building blocks are:

  1. void defects ( muon neutrinos, or, if paired, neutral electron neutrinos)
  2. excess defects ( muons)
  3. replacement defects (positrons, electrons)
  4. collapsed-void defects (c-voids) (when paired, cluster to form hadron particles)

Note the following about these forms:

To pursue these particle ideas in greated depth, please click on any of the items under "Tutorials", or "Visual Images" on the navigation bar.

Introduction - Section 5: "How To Navigate Through IPP Territory"

You can also navigate this article using the navigation bar above.